Product Testimonials From Real Clients

Want to submit a testimonial?  

Below you will find testimonials written by clients who use or have tried the Beautiful Radiant Skin Products.  To submit a testimonial please click the "Contact" tab at the top of the page to send your testimonial.  Please include your First Name and first initial of your Last Name, City and State where you live and the Date.   Type "Testimonial" on the subject line. You may find more testimonials on Yelp and Facebook.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are.

At Wix we’re passionate about making templates that allow you to build fabulous websites and it’s all thanks to the support and feedback from users like you! Keep up to date with New Releases and what’s Coming Soon in Wixellaneous in Support. Feel free to tell us what you think and give us feedback in the Wix Forum. If you’d like to benefit from a professional designer’s touch, head to the Wix Arena and connect with one of our Wix Pro designers. Or if you need more help you can simply type your questions into the Support Forum and get instant answers. To keep up to date with everything Wix, including tips and things we think are cool, just head to the Wix Blog!

01-10-19

I had to write this review to let you know how great the Progressive Peel has been for me.  I have been trying to lighten my melasma (sp?) for years.  I have had peels and laser work done, but the dark patched always come back.  It is hard to afford for laser and peels all year round to keep it lightened.  The progressive peel has made it affordable for me to treat my melasma all year round.  It works great and since I do it at home I can really keep on top of it.  I highly suggest this product if you have dark patches.

Idalina M.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

08-28-18

Wouldn't be without them.  BRS products have saved my skin. Cathy changes my products around when they need to be.  It's nice to have someone available to keep me on track.  I always hated trying to figure it out for myself.

Janet B.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

05-04-18

I started using BRS products about a year ago.  I can't believe I haven't written a review yet. First let me say that Cathy is so helpful & understanding about what my skin needs. My skin has never looked better. I like them all, my favorite is the Vitamin-C Antioxidant Elixir.  It soaks totally into my skin and it feels so nice.  My skin is brighter since using them. I have noticed my lines are less obvious.  The price is good too.

Ginnie H.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

04-18-18

I swear by the Instant Glow Facial Oil.  It is weird, it's not oily once on the skin.  I use it under my eyes after my night cream for extra moisture around my eyes.  The lines look way better since using it.  I recently have been  using it on my neck too!  The lines there are improving.  I might bathe in it. 

Rene S.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

02-22-18

I LOVE the Multi-Peptide & Collagen Elixir.  I have oily skin but it is also looking older with lines and stuff.  This is the only product I have used that will moisturize without any oil or greasy feel.  I use all the product, they are all great, this is my favorite product.

Yolanda G.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

05-09-10-17

Cathy did my facial treatments today and it was absolutely perfect!! I felt refreshed and was glowing afterward! What sets Cathy apart is the fact that I left feeling better about my skin than I ever have. I have insecurities about my complexion and Cathy made me realize I in fact have healthy skin and I have been my own worst critic. I appreciate the honest feedback on her products too and felt absolutely no pressure to buy anything I didn't already want!!!

Amanda T.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

5/4/2017

So thankful I found this place. From the moment I walked in to the time I left, I learned so much from Cathy about my skin type and the treatment that is best for me. I have had skin issues since I was a teen and have tried every skin care product out there, yet still struggle with oily/dry skin. She identified my needs and I can honestly say my skin has never felt this soft. She has a customer for life and can't wait until my next visit! Thank you so much!

Ross M.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

05-04-17

My skin looks amazing since I have been coming! I am doing the progressive peels and maintenance facials and love the results. The atmosphere is so relaxing, and it always smells like heaven in there! I have especially enjoyed the vitamin C facial. It really brightened my completion.

Nicole D.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

04-30-17

I've been going to BRS for several years now and have been very happy with my skin. I recently decided to try the Collagen Induction Treatment because I'd been noticing some bags under my eyes and felt that my skin looked a little 'tired'. I was impressed with the results. There was a noticeable reduction in the bags as well as the wrinkles around my eyes. My skin also looks plumper and less tired.

Christine M.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

04-26-17

I have been going to see Cathy at BRS facial salon for about a year-and-a-half. She is always very knowledgeable and professional. I always feel fresh after I see her and my skin is glowing I love her product line. I have tried most all other products lines with no success and a big hole in my wallet I love the results that I am continually seeing Thank you Cathy!

Golda A.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

03-30-17

I have been going to Kathy for many years and she is helping me keep my skin Young. The collagen treatments that she has started our fabulous. I love all of her products and they really make a difference..... thank you for all the great ideas and treatments that you give they are all great and really have helped. You rock.... if you haven't tried her treatments or products you must make it a must you will not regret them.

Catrina F.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

3/7/2017

Cathy is every aging woman's dream. Her knowledge coupled with skill set is unparalleled. Went in for my first Collagen Induction treatment...asked so many questions during the procedure, some pertinent to the treatment, some general practice. Not only did she offer answers but explanations. Though the procedure was uncomfortable, she kept me distracted with what's going on in the skin care industry. Fascinating!  Cathy really enjoys what she does, not just for a living but for her clients. She thrives on the one on one contact, knowing who's lying in front of her. Have you seen Cathy???? I want to look like her when I'm in my 50's! 
Thank you Cathy!!!

Stacie D.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

11-10-16

I've been neglecting my skin for too long and I'm excited to start getting regular facials and treatments from Cathy. She is amazing! My skin feels great and I Can't wait until next month for my next facial!

Vicki F.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Christine M. 8-5-16

Cathy and her team are very knowledgeable. Since I started getting monthly facials and using their products, I've noticed improvements with my skin. The spa-like atmosphere makes it a very relaxing and enjoyable experience! I highly recommend both Cathy and Cindy.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Caroline K. 8-5-16

Very rarely do I write a review for something, however I do feel strongly about the effectivness and superior quality of the facial services and the products. I have oily combination skin with large pores and have not found a facial or products that even match in the positive consistent difference BRS customization is doing for my skin.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Kelsey L. Claremont 8-3-16

Had a lovely, long, relaxing first-time facial with Cindy Bowie. She was so sweet and pleasant to talk with. More importantly, though, she provided the most amazing facial. The products are all lightweight and silky and the tools are top of the line technology. The basic modalities facial included 3 cleanses, microdermabrasion, LED antibacterial light, high frequency light, and ultrasound. She also gave a nice scalp massage at the end. It was definitely worth the price. My face looks so clear and bright and I feel very relaxed. Highly recommend.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Britney R., Riverside 8-2-16

I was amazed with my mid 40's co workers skin. She highly recommended BRS. Cindy Bowie was amazing with the entire process from start to finish & I received a follow up call. The products have helped my skin tremendously. I've been recommending BRS to my friends.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Desiree C 8-2-16

I've been aware of how important skincare is and received facials since a young age. As my skin matured, I realized I needed more diverse treatments to target ageing and hyper-pigmentation. I've traveled to Manhattan Beach, Newport and everywhere in between before finding Cathy. With other locations, I was never truly 100% sold on their services. But after the first treatment with Cathy, I knew she was the aesthetician that would keep my loyalty. Her honesty and passion about her work shows during each of my contacts with her. The modalities and skincare line she uses are fantastic because of their differing abilities to target various concerns to your skin. I've tried the expensive Obagi line to Dermalogica back in 1992, and am a huge fan of her Skincare line. You get a lot of bang for your buck, the products work and smell great and have made noticeable improvements in my skin. It's a compliment when someone asks if I've had injectables and I say "no", I just see Cathy on a monthly basis and use the skincare products.  Lastly, Cathy is very accommodating to us new mamas who find it hard to make it in monthly because of our little. Thank you for all you do and who you are Cathy!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Gina G. Long Beach, Ca 2-2-16

I love how my skin looks and glows and "acts" with BRS products. I am seriously not Blowing smoke. The compliments! How can people be noticing ALREADY!??! I am so impressed!!! I want to shout it from the hilltops!!!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Catrina F. Upland Ca. 11-12-15

I have been seeing Cathy now for 3 years she had made my skin look great. ... Her products are the best i feel sorry for all those people who spend money at the department stores. ... They are wasting their money. They need to find Cathy she is great. Thanks

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Carol Y. Claremont Ca 10-22-15

I absolutely love BRS Salon and their products. Cathy gave me my very first facial of my life when I was 57 yrs. old, I'm a true believer!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Katherine K. Upland Ca 8-10-15

The Brightening Elixir rocks!!!  Smells wonderful and feels so so so soft and smooth.  Please make this in huge bottles so I can put it on my entire body.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Pam C. Palmdale Ca 7-20-15

I am ashamed to say I never took very good care of my skin.  I never could pay for expensive skin care.  A friend of mine who lives in West Covina sees Cathy for her facials. she uses BRS products.  She told me they are not expensive and they work.  I finally ordered some for myself.  I think I was using them wrong at first.   I emailed BRS to ask some questoions and Cathy talked with me on SKYPE and showed me how to use each of the products, that was SO COOL!   BRS is so nice and they seem to really care.  My skin does look better, my husband says I look rested.  I wish I was rested, but at least now I can look rested.  Thank you BRS for all your help and for caring.  I have told all my friends about your products.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Toni C. Upland Ca 3-27-15

I've had great compliments since I had my first facial with Cathy and started using their products. Looking forward to my next appointment.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Sonya P. Upland Ca 3-5-15

Cindy was my estitician for many years...my busy life put my well being aside. A year ago I found Cindy again and BRS and their products are exceptional and radiant. Loving my skin again, without a dermatologist. Thank you Cindy & BRS

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Megan S. Las Vegas Nevada 5-1-15

I received my products in the mail about 6 weeks ago and I can already see a difference in my skin.  I have not broken out since I started using them, not even before that time of the month.  I ALWAYS break out on my chin EVERY MONTH, but this month I didn't.  I like the Glycolic-50 Elixir and the Tea Tree Blemish Control the best, they are strong but they don't irritate my skin.  I am young but I started using moisturisers at night and that seems to help so I don't get overly dry, like I used to, when I used to use products to dry up my pimples. 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Sandi U. Santa Monica Ca 4-12-15

After having my second child I got those dark splotches on my face, nothing worked, not even laser.  Laser actually made it worse, auh!  I have been using BRS prdoucts since 2012, when I started seeing Cathy for my skin care.  I tried the new Luminous White and promised to stay out of the sun.  Cathy said it would take a few weeks to see a difference, after about w months I could tell, especially in photos thtat the darkness is finally going away.  I love all the products, but I never had any real skin issues until this. I would recommend BRS products.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
 
Katie M. From Claremont Ca 3-05-15

I have combination skin, wrinkles, and sun damage and uneven skin color. I have tried everything, ranging from cheap to expensive. The Cell Renewal moisturizer addresses all of my concerns. It is greatly helping with the lines and wrinkles on my eyes and mouth.  I is rich and moisturizing but it soaks in well.   Most of all it  does not make me break out.  Even though I am in my 50's I still break out.  I recommend this.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Patty R. From Long Beach Ca 2-25-15

I'm 52 and spent my life in the sun.  My skin had a lot of sun damage, dark spots & deep lines.  I started using these products a year ago.  My skin has improved.  The lines around my mouth and eyes are much better and the dark spots are lighter, but best of all my skin doesn't look like leather anymore.  I use the entire line faithfully.  I confess I have run out and bought some other products because it was easier.  About a month into using the other products my face started to look leather-like again. This proved to me that they work.  I recommend for anybody who has sun damage.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Jenni W. From Arcadia Ca 2-15-15

My skin so much better after using products.  I never know which product best for my skin, tried so many.  The best product I like Brightening Elixir, so smooth and soft my skin feels when I use it.  My pimples gone away and softer lines too.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Nancy P. From Upland Ca 12-18-14

I went to the open house at BRS facial spa with a good friend of mine who uses their products.  I have noticed how nice her skin has been looking & wanted to check it out for myself.  I purchased the entire system that night, back in November.  I have been using them for about a month now.  The skin under my eyes has greatly improved along with the lines on my neck.  Cathy was very helpful in explaining how to use them.  I had to drop back in their spa for a little help on the steps.  Their receptionist gave me a card that tells me exactly how to use all of my products.  I guess i was supossed to get that when I purchased my products but they must have forgot.  My skin looks brighter and softer, it feels moist all the time now.  I used to feel dry during the day or at night, not anymore.  I made an appointment for some facials too.  Most excited to have found this place and their products.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Rene S. From DallasTX 10-25-14

Nothing has come close to being as good as these products are for my skin.  I have tried all the expensive big brands and have not been impressed with any of them, until now.  I have to admit the Glycolic Elixir was a bit strong at first, but once I got used to it I was fine.  They are strong products!!!  My friends noticed my face looking better, they asked if I had work done, HA!  They all use beautiful radiant skin now too.  It is easy to use, watching the videos helped and the cards they send with them tell you just how to use them.  Their shipping is fast and their customer service is spot on.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Hilary A. From N.Y. New York, 10-22-14

Best find of 2014.  I saw a difference in my skin right away.  The Cellular Renewal I use at night is like a magic pill for my face.  Sometimes I use it during the day too, when I'm feeling dry.  I use the entire line for the age group of 45 and over.  The helpful directional cards helped a lot at first until I got used to the process.  BIG thumbs up for sure.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Zia V. From San Diego Ca 10-2-14

I found these products online when searching for the best anti-aging products to try.  I am 38 years old, although not old yet I want to make sure I take care early.  Since I was very young my Mother taught me to take good care of my skin.  My Mom uses beautiful radiant skin products as well.  I told her about them after I started using them back in 2011.  I never wrote a review before and feel bad for not doing so.  Like I said, I have been using them for over 3 years.  My skin used to break out more often & marks from old pimples would be left behind.  That doesn't happen anymore.  I break out sometimes, not nearly as often and no marks are left behind.  The newest product I started using is the Luminous White Bleaching Cream, I think this helps so much.  My skin all one color now.  I do not use nearly as much makeup as I used to, I don't have to use it to hide marks or pimples anymore.  My eyes were starting to look dry and tired, they do not look like that now.  I recommend this to my friends and family all the time.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 
Kelli S. From Claremont Ca 8-26-14

Beautiful Radiant Skin has the best customer service!  After I got my products in the mail I noticed there was one product missing.  I called and right away Cathy herself called me back.  She overnighted me the missing product along with a FULL size additional product to try for the inconvieience.  She was very sweet, professional and apologetic for the mistake. I had the missing product and another new (free) one on my door step the next day, they did not charge me shipping.  Very imprressed.  I love these products, my face looks glowier for sure. 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Jamie H. From San Marino Ca 8-10-14

Highly recommend this line.  I read all of these reviews before trying it for myself.  I can't add anything more or different than what has already been said, except you need to try it, it's that good.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Donna R. From Pasadena Ca 8-6-14

The person who gives me facials recommended this line to try.  She was going to be selling it in her salon soon and wanted me to try it.  I love it!  I have been using it for 6 months.  I can tell a difference in the lines and dark circles around my eyes.  My facial person (don't want to give names here because I don't go there anymore) never did carry the line.  In using the products I discovered that they have a facial spa in Upland, so now I drive there for my facials and buy my products.  I feel bad because I know this was not what my other facilist wanted to happen, but this stuff really does work.  My name has been changed so my old facialst doesn't know where I left to.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Betty S. From Alta Loma Ca 7-17-14

I am proud to say at 75 years of age I still do care how I look.  People do tell me I look good for my age.  After using these products for over 5 years I hear this more often than ever before.  Just because we are older does not mean we have to look it.  I use these products daily, my favorite is the Decollete & Neck Resurfacing Elixir.  Not many products have something special for the neck and chest.  God knows I need it!!  I highly recommend this line.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Roberta G. From Big Bear Ca 7-15-14

Beautiful Radiant Skin made it very easy to know how to use my products.  They sent cards for each product I ordered and a card that tells me EXACTLY when to apply them.  The Glycolic Elixir has helped with blackheads and rough skin.  My skin is softer for sure.  Cathy is very good about getting back to me.  I had a few questions so I emailed them and heard back by the next day from Cathy, the owner!!  That is the kind of customer service I can get behind.  Thank you Beautiful Radiant Skin for helping me figure out what I need, it's a jungle out there.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Lori E. From San Francisco Ca 7-5-14

My face looks much much better after being on these products.  I am 41 years old still having problems with breaking out.  Cathy talked with me on skype a few times to help me decide which products would be good for my skin.  I learned I was too dry.  I thought I was too oily.  I was scared to try products that added moisture, I thought I might break out more.  I didn't, my skin looks so much better.  My lines look softer now that they are not all dried out anymore, and I don't break out nearly as much as I did.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Bill W. From Upland Ca 6-2-14

Guys aren't supossed to do facials, so I don't.  However, my wife insisted I see Cathy for my beard and ingrown hair issues.  I went in, she talked some stuff, did some magic, sold me stuff to use on my face and it is working.  My wife was right and made me write a reveiw because my ingrown hair issue is gone.  That's how guys do it.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Emily C. From Dallas TX 5-10-14

I've known Cathy for 4 years now, started out as a client while I was a graduate student in Claremont, finishing up my Ph.d.  I was able to utilize her services and products.  The products are wonderful and she has such a healing touch.  The products and visits to her place got my skin through some very stressful times.  Life always gives the good with the bad and the good thing is I got a job post doctorate and the bad is I can't see Cathy for services any longer because the job is in Dallas TX.  Thank goodness I still have acces to the products online, I can't imagine not using them.  I follow along with her website and blog and a really nice added benefit is when I have questions I can skype her to get answers.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Yolanda E. From Corona Ca 4-5-14

I have been seeing Cathy for almost 4 years.  I used to live in Claremont where she used to be located.  I have since moved to Corona.  I still make the drive, it's worth it.  I order the products online only because of the distance, but try to pick them up when I am there for my facials.  BRS products have made a big difference in the overall quality of my skin.  My skin looks good even without makeup. Open another store closer to me :-)  All my friends drive to see her too.  Maybe we will get one near  us soon.  Cathy are you listening?

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Hanna M. From Ontario Ca 3-26-14

The Cystic Blemish Gel is a miracle!!!  I get those huge hard undergrounders on my chin.  When I notice it starting I put the cysitic on it and it goes away almost overnight.  I am going to try the other products as soon as I use all the old stuff in my bathroom.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Mary Jo H. Monrovia Ca 3-22-14

Thank you, thank you, thank you, to Cathy and her products.  What a difference I have seen.  I read the reveiws online and decided to make the drive to have a facial.  I have had many facials,  nothing like this!  I left with a plan on how to take care of my skin between my visits.  I have been seeing Cathy for almost a year now and would drive even further if I had to, completely worth it.  I use the system, love, love, love it.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Jason G. From Upland Ca 3-15-14

Being a guy and all I used to use zest on my face.  After going to see Cathy for a facial a few years ago I was informed this was not a good plan.  I am 50 years old I can see the zest plan is not working.  Started using the BRS products a few months ago.  My skin is a lot better, now that I am single again I cannot take any chances. Good-bye zest and hello BRS products.  The wrinkles around my eyes are improved, the ingrown hairs are less of a problem.  Thanks BRS.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Andrea J. From Claremont Ca 2-10-14

I have been using BRS products since 2010 they have changed my skin.  I get in to see Cathy once a month and in between I use the system she recommends for my skin and my skin has never been brighter or looked better.  I highly recommend these products.  My favorite product is the Multi-Vitamin Elixir it smells and feels SO yummy.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
 

Copyright  Protected 2001-2020, Beautiful Radiant Skin, LLC 

Logo is a registered trademark of Beautiful Radiant Skin LLC. 

All text and photos are the sole property of Beautiful Radiant Skin LLC.​

Located in  Southern California .......email:  BRSproducts@mail.com